Duke of Edinburgh Gold Residential

+DofE Gold Residential

We are delighted to support candidates in achieving their DofE Gold Award by offering an activity based residential experience. This involves spending five days and four nights away from home with like minded people you've never met before. It's a very exciting and fulfilling experience. As part of the experience we are able to offer a National Governing Body award in one of the following activities:sailing, paddlesports or climbing. Which one you choose is up to you!

  Date Duration Price
Mon 31st May 2021, Tue 1st Jun 2021, Wed 2nd Jun 2021, Thu 3rd Jun 2021 and Fri 4th Jun 2021 5 days 410.00
Mon 2nd Aug 2021, Tue 3rd Aug 2021, Wed 4th Aug 2021, Thu 5th Aug 2021 and Fri 6th Aug 2021 5 days 410.00
Wed 27th Oct 2021, Thu 28th Oct 2021, Fri 29th Oct 2021, Sat 30th Oct 2021 and Sun 31st Oct 2021 5 days 410.00

Site by BinaryFold4 © 2019 Grafham Water Centre. All rights reserved. | Terms and Conditions | Terms of Use | Privacy and Cookies | Sitemap